How to apply for Iran visa?

 We are pleased to offer our services for obtaining maximum 30 days tourist visa which is extendable in Iran. Visa issuance procedure: We can contribute in issuance of your visa in coordination with Visa Department in Ministry of Foreign Affairs (M.O.F). After you fill in the requested information on the visa form (in two separate attachments for individual & group traveler) we transfer your visa application to M.O.F. This process takes 10 working days after sending application form to the mentioned department. The visa procedures for American, British, Canadian and Australian citizens are longer as we need 15-25 working days. Nevertheless you have a free hand in planning & programming your entire travel itinerary. Besides we are able to help you planning your journey with the least possible amount of restrictions and will do our utmost to remain flexible according to your needs. You need to make all of your travel arrangements including accommodation, internal flights, and/or a private car & guide/driver throughout the trip in advance. The maximum duration of a tourist visa is 30 days. However, this is at the discretion of the foreign ministry bureaus around the country to extend your visa. Visas can be collected at any Iranian consulate or Embassy (consulate section) around the world even in the Iranian interest section in Pakistan Embassy in Washington DC. In the US. Please note, you need to inform us at the time of application, which country you wish to collect your visa. Visa issuance for American and British passport holders is subject to particular regulations. For example at the moment, the Iran Ministry of Foreign Affairs does not allow American passport holders to travel to Iran independently. Americans are required to travel on escorted tours; either as part of a tour group, or a tailor made individual tour. An exact itinerary, to which you must adhere, is compulsory.

Visa upon arrival

 Citizens of the following countries can apply for fifteen days tourist visa to Iran upon their arrival in the administration visa office of Ministry of Foreign Affairs situated in Iran’s Imam Khomeini- Mehr Abad- Mashhad- Shiraz- Tabriz and Isfahan Airports: Azerbaijan-Albania-Germany-Austria- Armenia-Uzbekistan-Spain- Australia- Slovenia- Slovakia-United Arab Emirates- Indonesia- Ukraine- Italy- Ireland- Bahrain-Brazil- Brunei- Belarus- Belgium- Bulgaria- Bosnia-Herzegovina- Portugal- Peru-Tajikistan- Thailand- Turkmenistan- China-Denmark- Russia- Romania- Japan- Singapore- Sweden- Switzerland- Syria- Saudi Arabia- Oman-France- Palestine- Finland- Philippines- Cyprus- Kyrgyzstan- Qatar- Croatia- Kazakhstan- South Korea- North Korea- Colombia- Cuba- Kuwait- Georgia- Lebanon- Luxemburg- Poland- Malaysia- Hungary- Mongolia- Mexico- Norway- New Zealand- Venezuela- Vietnam- Netherlands- India- Yugoslavia- Greece-Tunisia-Sri Lanka-Yemen-Algeria. Required documents for visa application upon arrival: In order to have your visa issued in Iran’s airports, the applier should have two way tickets and the passport validity must be of minimum 6 months.

Related Tours

Iran Ski Tour

(Tehran- Dizin-Tehran)

From : $ November 21, 2018